Wondrous Websites

From time to time, in all of my pinning and blog-reading and social networking, I come across some new websites that I’ve never seen, heard of, or thought of using or searching for. I want to share some of those with you today!

1. Organize (www.organize.com)

Okay, so I’ve known about this site for a good long while now, but I keep encountering folks who don’t! If you haven’t heard of it, you MUST check it out, immediately! You can search organizational products by room – it’s really quite fabulous! I’ve ordered many things from them, and have never had any issues. AND, right now, they are having a sale on garage storage and organization! (Which I need, as it’s becoming clear that my husband is waiting on me to organize his tools…instead of organizing them on his own…and doesn’t seem to care that I’m tired of digging in moving boxes for a hammer…ummm…what was I saying?) Check out this site!

Organize

2. Better Homes & Gardens (www.bhg.com)

Of course, Better Homes & Gardens magazine has been around for ages, and their website has been around for a while, too, BUT, they have a new feature! It’s Shop BHG and it is WONDERFUL! Shopping guides, recommendations, even competitions! This site will become a staple for you, I promise!

BHG

3. World Market (www.worldmarket.com)

I discovered World Market via Emily over at Decor Chick on her June 5 post about a Hawaiian Father’s Day Party. How did I not know about this store before?! It’s simply amazing, and I have located the actual World Market closest to me, as well. It’ll take me about 1.5 hours to get there, but I am going, and I cannot WAIT!!! I dare you to not find a hundred things you “need” on this website! (I especially love the Vintage American Collection they’re currently featuring!)

WM

4. Luna Bazaar (www.lunabazaar.com)

Decorate and celebrate is their motto, and they live up to it, believe me! If you need ANYTHING for your next celebration, from paper lanterns to lace parasols, THEY HAVE IT! I can’t even remember how I came across this site, but it’s one of my go-to sources for event-planning! I mean, seriously: colored glass bottles and vases for less than $2? It’s true! Gotta love it! (And yes, they have a sale going on right now, too!)

Luna
5. Epicurious (www.epicurious.com)

I’m always up for some good recipes, and I find them everywhere, but Epicurious has some awesome recipes AND tools! (Like their weekly dinner planners, complete with coordinating shopping lists!) How much easier can it get?! They also partner with Bon Appetit and Gourmet, so you can’t go wrong!

E

I hope you discovered at least one new website that you didn’t know about before you read this post? Did you? What’s YOUR favorite website?

2 thoughts on “Wondrous Websites

Leave a Reply

