The Debut of Printables from The Road to Domestication!

I LOVE a good printable! It’s always a sure-fire way to get me to read a blog, if I get a free printable out of it! I have TONS of them, however, sometimes they don’t quite give me what I need. Perhaps I need another column here, or a notes section there, or more reference space at the top rather than at the bottom…you know how it goes.

So, I’ve been tossing around the idea of creating my own printables (in my free time, of course! HA! Whatever that is…) and last week I actually did it! Once I created one, I had a few trusted advisors check it out, and made a few changes based on their opinions.

I’ve ended up with THREE printables at once this time around, and I’m pretty excited about them! However, I want to know what YOU think!

So, here’s what I’ve got for everyone:

  1. Party Plan Printable
  2. Decoration Details Printable
  3. Guest Gathering Printable

You can use them as a set, or you can use them separately, whichever works best for you! Here they are!

Party Plan Printable

Party Plan Printable

Decoration Details Printable

Decoration Details Printable

Guest Gathering Printable

Guest Gathering Printable

Basically, I started with the Party Plan Printable. Then my advisors requested more space for details on guests and decor, so I created the other two pages, as well!

I based these off a party I’m planning right now, and so far they have worked beautifully! I hope you guys are able to use them for your gatherings, as well.

If you’d like to download, here are the links:

If you have ANY issues at all with the links, PLEASE email me at KristenToneyCampbell@gmail.com and I will get it taken care of for you. (This is the first time I’ve used this particular service…I’m a tad bit nervous…so hopefully no problems!)

But now I need to know: WHAT DO YOU THINK? What do you like about these? What do you dislike about these? Do you have any other ideas?

I have TONS of ideas for printables, so if y’all like these…just wait! There’s more where they came from!

17 thoughts on “The Debut of Printables from The Road to Domestication!

  1. These are great! I am a huge fan of a well-planned party. My family used to tease me about how I had the kids birthday parties planned down to minutes for each activity… the parties were always huge successes that ran incredibly smoothly…even with 30 plus kids and some adults running around! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

