And the Winner is…

First of all thank you to the 95 entries in my FIRST giveaway here at The Road to Domestication! And this IS the first of MANY giveaways, so please try again next time I present an offering!

images

Lorelai Victoria! Wohoo!!! Thanks for entering, Lorelai! (Lorelai is one of my regular followers here at The Road to Domestication, and also has her own blog called Life with Lorelai (<– you should click here and pay her a visit!) Lorelai has won three vouchers for three Stubb’s products of her own choosing! (Lorelai, shoot your address over to me at KristenToneyCampbell@gmail.com and I’ll get you all set up!)

Congratulations-103

Now…what should I give away next? Any ideas? (I’ve got a few things up my sleeve…)

But for right now, let me share some great deals I’ve found from fabulous stores this week – hopefully you can get some good bargains from these. And I’ll be back tomorrow with a full blog!

Bath & Body Works

Kohl’s

Home Decorator’s Collection

4 thoughts on “And the Winner is…

Leave a Reply

