And the Winner is…

First of all, thank you to ALL of the entries in my second giveaway here at The Road to Domestication! I’m planning MANY MORE giveaways, so please try again next time I present an offering!

winner

Amber Waite Croff! Wohoo!!! Thanks for entering, Amber! (Amber is one of my regular followers here at The Road to Domestication, and also has her own blog called Tales of Domestica (<– you should click here and pay her a visit!) Amber has won coupons for FREE Van’s Natural Foods Products products of her own choosing, recipes to use along with her products, and lunchbox notes, since it IS back-to-school time! (Amber, shoot your address over to me at KristenToneyCampbell@gmail.com and I’ll get you all set up!)

congratulations

For everyone else, let me share some great deals I’ve found from fabulous stores this week – hopefully you can get some good bargains from these. And I’ll be back Monday with a full blog! Hope everyone has a fantastic weekend!

Lillian Vernon

Zulily

Pick Your Plum

13 thoughts on “And the Winner is…

Leave a Reply

