Weekly Chore List Printable

A few weeks ago I mentioned that I was trying to get a schedule worked out for keeping our house clean. We figured out that, if we clean throughout the week, our weekends are free for whatever we like! (Well, within reason, ha!)

So, here’s what I created:

Weekly Chore List

If you’re wondering about the Wednesday thing, on Wednesday afternoons, when we get home from work we have just enough time to inhale some dinner before we head out for choir rehearsal. So no cleaning time that evening!

So far, it’s working out pretty well!

So I thought I’d share one with all of you that you can customize yourself! How’s this?

Weekly Chore List Printable

How’s that? Want it? CLICK HERE to go download it! Enjoy!

What’s your week look like when it comes to chores around the house? You know, the general stuff to keep everything functioning in a smooth and orderly fashion?

32 thoughts on “Weekly Chore List Printable

  1. LOVE your printables…always so cute! šŸ™‚
    We usually save the dusting for Thursday, just in case somebody pops by on the weekend. I noticed you don’t have laundry listed, so I am assuming that you are like me and do a load every time you have one. A little laundry at a time to stay on top of it and not have the big old laundry day gloom.

    Thanks for sharing this, Kristen šŸ™‚

    ~Lorelai
    Life With Lorelai

  2. I like this, my eyes actually stopped one day at a time instead of roll back in my head from disgust of a huge list. Also, you didn’t pile up a bunch of chores everyday…you know how we do it when the robot mom kicks in. Now can you plan my meals that would be great too. LOL!

  3. Adorable! If only someone came with these awesome printables to actually do the housework! šŸ™‚ I’m so doing this! Thanks.

  4. As always, a handy and helpful, well put together offering.
    For my week, it’s preparing for company… you know, finishing up all those little projects that you’ve put off?! Oh, and cooking, not to mention a Ladies Day at church on Saturday. Busy week!!!

  5. I love the idea of a shorter list! You don’t have to feel guilty for focusing on just a couple of chores for a day! The longer the list, the more you don’t get done! Great idea!

  6. Pingback: Cleaning by Week, Month & Year…with FREE PRINTABLES! |

Leave a Reply

