Fabulous Find!

As all the regular readers here know, when I come across a fabulous new product, I always like to share! So here’s today’s Fabulous Find:

Gluten-Free Cookie Dough

OH YES. Now, granted, I’ve had gluten-free chocolate chip cookies. I’ve had them in a box, and I’ve made them from a mix, but these are actual break-n-bake cookie dough portions, right in the refrigerated section! They were created by a company called Immaculate Baking Co. (who I had never heard of before) but who I’m liking more and more!

Immaculate makes two kinds of gluten-free cookie dough: chocolate chunk and fudge brownie. The chocolate chunk is what I stumbled upon in the refrigerated section of my grocery store, so I decided to try it.

Here’s what the package looks like, in case you want to try some, as well!

photo

Not only are these gluten-free, they are also non-dairy! In fact, Immaculate specifically offers natural, organic and gluten-free products, as well as a variety of other things.

The dough looks like this…

photo(1)

…good portions and easy to work with!

photo(2)

And the final result was absolutely delicious!

photo(3)

Definitely the best gluten-free chocolate chip cookies I have EVER had!

Have you ever tried any Immaculate products before? Check out Immaculate’s website (www.immaculatebaking.com) and see all the things they have to offer!

Oh, and FYI: I am sometimes compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. In this instance, I did not receive compensation for this post, I simply provided my honest opinion, finding, belief, and experience. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely my own. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider or party in question.

24 thoughts on “Fabulous Find!

  1. Oh my gosh, can you please send me some in Australia? I am salivating at the thought of just eating the cookie dough. Not good for my fitness or diet… But beautiful for my soul. Thank you, I shall now toddle off to bed dreaming of chunky choc chip cookies, warm and fresh from the oven…. Drooly drooly drool. 🙂 Amanda HelmiBM

    • Agreed, not at all good for my diet, either. That’s why I only bought one package, ha! (Consider this – by the time they got to Australia they wouldn’t taste very good. Doesn’t that make you feel better?! 🙂 )

    • You are amazing! I HAVE to eat gluten-free, but my husband does not, so our house isn’t totally gluten-free, ha! And we’re definitely not sugar-free. That would do us some good for sure!

  2. I eat anything. Luckily for me everyone in my household can eat everything as well. You’re good Terry. I can’t do sugar free at all. I haven’t seen this brand before but then again I don’t pay much attention to these things. 🙂

Leave a Reply

