Coming Soon…

Coming soon (next week, in fact!) to The Road to Domestication is our First Annual Christmas Home Tour!

8bee92af78774e55528c8297ef5137bb

I’m so excited and so nervous about this one! I’m excited because I have hand-selected homes of ladies I know who do an amazing job decorating for Christmas, and I know they will inspire you to make your home amazing this Christmas, too! I’m nervous because I normally like to have these things completely put together and ready to roll the week before they begin…and as of right now I’m still visiting homes and photographing them! AH! So we’ll see how this works out. It may be something that I don’t ever do again, HA! Or it may be something that everyone looks forward to every year. So y’all just bear with me! Either way, I’m still mostly excited! I hope you are, too!

Also, today I’m featured over at Keep it Simple, Make it Great! Thanks to the lovely Paula for having me! Make sure you CLICK HERE to head on over and check it out!

Lastly, I hope all of you crazies who are out for Black Friday are getting some good deals! I’m home decorating for Christmas! You’ll see soon enough!

 

16 thoughts on “Coming Soon…

  1. I am excited about seeing what you put together for Christmas! Your feature is very nice too. I love how you organize recipes. Cooking is a creative process and really an “art”. Enjoy the season!

  2. How exciting! I love decorating for Christmas. It will be nice to see what you ladies have done for the holiday, and get some fresh new ideas. I have to get started on the front porch this weekend. I’m hoping the weather will be cooperative.

  3. I’m certain your post will be amazing as all your others are! And ‘perfect’ is never as much fun as ‘real’, so don’t put so much stress on perfect and enjoy seeing as the fabulous decorations as you visit these homes. I’m excited to see all the great pics and get ideas and inspiration from your post ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

